God Is Not Mad at You

woman crying
So many people feel that God does not care about their everyday lives or that He's mad at them. But this is a lie from the enemy. (iStockPhoto.com)

So many people feel that God does not care about their everyday lives or that He's mad at them. Some are mad at God and blame God when things don't turn out as planned. 

In today's Mornings With the Holy Spirit prayer call, we asked God to order our steps as we walk in faith, and we came against the lies of the enemy that comes to steal our faith, kill our dreams and destroy our perception of God as a loving father. Click the headline to access today's call.

Click here to access the recording of today's devotions and intercession.

If you want to join these prayer calls, you can join me at 6 AM ET. That's 5 AM CST, 4 AM MT and 3 AM PT, Monday through Friday. The calls last about 30 minutes. 

Call 1-302-202-1108.

Enter the code: 478553

You can purchase this book at Christian bookstores or on sites like amazon.com. If you want to download a sample chapter, click here.

 Jennifer LeClaire is senior editor of Charisma. She is also director of Awakening House of Prayer in Fort Lauderdale and author of several books, including Satan's Deadly Trio: Defeating the Deceptions of Jezebel, Religion and Witchcraftand The Spiritual Warrior's Guide to Defeating JezebelYou can visit her website here. You can also join Jennifer on Facebook or follow her on Twitter.

Get Charisma's best content delivered right to your inbox! Never miss a big news story again. Click here to subscribe to the Charisma News newsletter.

Great End of Summer Deals from CHARISMA:

#1 End of Summer 50% Off Sale: Click Here for Books Click Here for Health Click Here for Bibles

#2 CHARISMA'S Best Book Bundles: Click Here to view all our bundles and save up to 72%!

#3 Limited Time Offer: Enroll in a FREE eCourse from CHARISMA. Click Here to view all available courses.

Summer Subscription Offer: Subscribe to Charisma for Only $24.95 and get Thomas Horn's newest book, The Wormwood Prophecy, free! View Offer

Charisma News - Informing believers with news from a Spirit-filled perspective